قابل أطباء الأسنان

مقدمو علاج الأسنان ذوو الخبرة في لانكستر وإفراتا


الدكتورة DeLisa Williams
طبيب أسنان عامّ

وُلدت ونشأت الدكتورة DeLisa Williams في كانتون، ميسيسيبي، المعروفة باسم “عاصمة السينما في ميسيسيبي”. عرفت الدكتورة Williams منذ البداية أنها تريد الحصول على وظيفة في مجال الرعاية الصحية. كان شغفها بخدمة الجمهور سائدًا للغاية. كما كانت تعلم أنها في مرحلة ما من حياتها تريد عائلة خاصة بها. قررت متابعة مسار… Read More…

الدكتورة Seungjoo Park
طبيب أسنان عامّ

يسعدنا أن تكون الدكتورة Seungjoo Park جزءًا من فريق طب الأسنان لدينا. تخرجت الدكتورة Park في عام 2008 من جامعة جنوب فلوريدا حيث حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الأحياء الدقيقة مع تخصص ثانوي في الصحة العامة والفيزياء الحيوية. وقررت مواصلة دراستها وحصلت على الدكتوراه في طب الأسنان من جامعة… Read More…

الدكتور Jung Chun
طبيب أسنان عامّ

ساعد الدكتور Jung Chun الناس على إظهار أفضل ابتساماتهم لمدة ثماني سنوات. دفعه شغفه الدائم بمساعدة الآخرين إلى البحث عن مهنة وممارسة طب أسنان. تخرَّج الدكتور Chun من كلية طب الأسنان في عام 2012 من جامعة تمبل. وينعكس تفانيه في علاج الأسنان وعنايته بالمرضى وتأدية عمله في علاج الأسنان بإتقان…. Read More…

الدكتور Dipak Chaudhari
طبيب أسنان عامّ

يتمتع الدكتور Dipak Chaudhari، الشخص المتحمس والنشط، بأكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة السريرية كاختصاصي أسنان. قضى الدكتور Chaudhari، المكرس لطب الأسنان، كما يسميه مرضاه، ست سنوات في خدمة الأطفال المحرومين في ريف الهند. إنه يستمتع بجميع جوانب عيادته لعلاج الأسنان مع اهتمام كبير بالتجميل وزراعة الأسنان. يعمل حاليًّا كطبيب… Read More…

الدكتور Minki Jung
طبيب أسنان عامّ

عاش الدكتور Jung في العديد من البلدان، بما في ذلك كوريا، وهونغ كونغ، وكندا. يجيد الكورية والإنجليزية وبعض الكانتونية. إنه يقدِّر التعددية الثقافية التي أثَّرت في قراره بالاستقرار في ولاية بنسلفانيا. درس الدكتور Jung في الأصل علوم الحياة وعلم الأحياء الدقيقة ليصبح عالِمًا. ومع ذلك، فقد كان مفتونًا بطبيعة العمل… Read More…

الدكتورة Chloe Lee
طبيب أسنان عامّ

ولدت الدكتورة Chloe Lee في كوريا الجنوبية، وانتقلت إلى ماريلاند عندما كانت في المدرسة الإعدادية. أكملت شهادتها الجامعية في علوم الأحياء من جامعة ماريلاند، كوليدج بارك. ثم انتقلت إلى ولاية يوتا الثلجية وحصلت على درجة الدكتوراه في طب الأسنان من جامعة روزمان للعلوم الصحية. عندما كانت في ولاية يوتا، قررت… Read More…

الدكتورة Tracy Sulc
طبيب أسنان عامّ

حصلت الدكتورة Sulc، المنحدرة من شمال نيوجيرسي، على شهادة طب الأسنان من جامعة بنسلفانيا في فيلادلفيا منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا. ومارست فنون طب الأسنان كطبيبة أسنان مساعدة في فيلادلفيا ونيوجيرسي وماريلاند؛ مما أدى إلى امتلاكها عيادتها الخاصة في ضواحي بالتيمور لمدة عشر سنوات مع التركيز على التجميل وزراعة وتقويم… Read More…

الدكتور Peter Villadiego
طبيب أسنان عامّ

حصل الدكتور Villadiego على درجة الدكتوراه في طب الأسنان من كلية طب الأسنان في جامعة تمبل في فيلادلفيا، بنسلفانيا. وضع أساسًا أخلاقيًّا قويًّا في سن مبكرة باتباع والده، الطبيب الذي يحظى باحترام كبير ومارس الطب لأكثر من 40 عامًا. يقدر الدكتور Villadiego عناية المريض حسب احتياجاته، ويتعامل مع طب الأسنان… Read More…

الدكتور Anthony P. Skiadas
طبيب أسنان عامّ

من مواليد لانكستر، بنسلفانيا، حصل الدكتور Anthony P. Skiadas على درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في الكيمياء الحيوية من كلية سوارثمور، وعمل كمستشار رعاية صحية محترف لمجموعة فايزر للأدوية عند التخرج. أثناء وجوده في هذا المنصب، تعلَّم الدكتور Skiadas قيمة العلاقات ومهارة التواصل مع الناس ونقاط القوة التي أحضرها إلى Smilebuilderz. قرر… Read More…

الدكتور Shawn Faust
طبيب تقويم الأسنان

نشأ الدكتور Shawn Faust في ميشيغان، وأكمل تعليمه الجامعي في جامعة ديوك حيث حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في كل من علم الأحياء والاقتصاد مع تخصص فرعي في الكيمياء. حصل على شهادته في طب الأسنان من كلية طب الأسنان في جامعة ميشيغان. وقد أنهى تدريبه النهائي في برنامج تخصص تقويم الأسنان… Read More…

الدكتور Serban Nicolaescu
طبيب تقويم الأسنان

يؤمن الدكتور Nicolaescu بشدة بأن الابتسامة الجميلة هي أعظم هدية، وهو متحمس للمشاركة في هذه التجربة التي تغيِّر الحياة مع مرضانا. إنه يستمتع حقًّا بممارسة تقويم الأسنان، ويحب الثقة التي يكتسبها مرضانا عندما يرون ابتسامتهم الجديدة. الدكتور Nicolaescu، المعروف أيضًا باسم “دكتور Nic” عند مرضاه، هو خريج مشرف لمدرسة مانهايم… Read More…

الدكتور Eric Spencer
جراح الفم

ينحدر الدكتور Eric W. Spencer من لويزيانا، وهو الآن سعيد بعيشه في ولاية ديلاوير. حصل على درجة الماجستير من جامعة لويزيانا للتكنولوجيا في علم الأحياء العضوية، حيث أجرى أبحاثًا حول ميكروبات الفم. تابع دراسته في طب الأسنان من جامعة لويزيانا للعلوم الصحية في نيو أورليانز، حيث ازدهر شغفه بجراحة الفم… Read More…

دكتور Fred R. Sacks
جراح الفم

يتمتع الدكتور Sacks بخبرة كبيرة وتجربة ممتازة في المجال؛ مما يجعل مرضاه مرتاحين لمهاراته ومعرفته وشخصيته المريحة. تخرج الدكتور Fred R. Sacks من كلية طب أسنان جامعة بنسلفانيا بدرجة دكتور في طب الأسنان وأكمل إقامته في جراحة الفم في كلية الدراسات العليا لطب الأسنان في جامعة بنسلفانيا، ثم أنهى تدريبه… Read More…

الدكتور John Nikas
طبيب علاج الأنسجة الداعمة للأسنان

حصل الدكتور John Nikas على بكالوريوس العلوم في علم الأحياء من جامعة بيتسبرغ في عام 1983، كما حصل على شهادة دكتور في طب الأسنان في عام 1986، ثم حصل على شهادته في علاج الأنسجة الداعمة للأسنان من كلية طب الأسنان في جامعة تمبل. الدكتور Nikas هو اختصاصي معتمَد في علاج… Read More…

الدكتور Bryan Stein
أطباء علاج لب الأسنان

عندما تتسوس السن بشدة أو تصاب بالعدوى، فإن العلاج الشائع لمنع خلع الأسنان والحفاظ على ابتسامتك هو إجراء علاج قناة الجذر. لطالما عُرف الدكتور Bryan Stein كواحد من أفضل اختصاصيِّي علاج جذور الأسنان في هذا المجال. إن نهجه المتقن وتقنياته الجراحية المتخصصة تمكِّنه من الحفاظ على الأسنان التي لم يكن… Read More…

الدكتور Ed Mackey
ممرض تخدير

تعلَّم Ed Mackey تعليمًا عاليًا. يكفي الاطلاع على مساره الدراسي. حصل على دبلوم التمريض من مستشفى لانكيناو، وذهب للحصول على بكالوريوس علوم تمريض من جامعة شرق سانت ديفيدز، بنسلفانيا. أكمل تدريبه كمقيم تخدير في العناية الحرجة – LVHS،في مستشفى لانكيناو. وهو حاصل على الماجستير في علوم التخدير من جامعة مستشفى… Read More…

الدكتور Arturo James
طبيب تقويم الأسنان

هل تتطلع إلى الحصول على ابتسامة رائعة وتحسُّن صحة أسنانك وتحسُّن نوعية حياتك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فدعنا نقدم لك الدكتور Arturo James. وُلِدَ الدكتور James في سان لويس بوتوسي في المكسيك، وحصل على درجة البكالوريوس من معهد لوكس في المكسيك وشهادة طب الأسنان من جامعة أوتونوما دي سان لويس… Read More…

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلى عائلة smilebuilderz؟

locations in Lancaster & Ephrata
(717) 481-7645
Accepting New Patients!

Meet The Dentists

Experienced Dental Providers In Lancaster and Ephrata


Dr. DeLisa Williams
General Dentist

Dr. DeLisa Williams was born and raised in Canton, Mississippi, known as the “Movie Capital of Mississippi.” From early on, Dr. Williams knew that she wanted a career in healthcare. Her passion for serving the public was very prevalent. She also knew that at some point in her life she… Read More…

Dr. Seungjoo Park
General Dentist

We are excited to have Dr. Seungjoo Park as part of our dental team. Dr. Park is a 2008 graduate from the University of South Florida where she received her Bachelor’s Degree in Microbiology with a minor in Public Health and Biophysics. Dr. Park decided to further her studies and… Read More…

Dr. Jung Chun
General Dentist

Dr. Jung Chun has been helping people to put their best smiles forward for the past eight years. His lifelong passion to help others led him to seek a career and dentistry. Dr. Chun earned his dental degree in 2012 from Temple University. His dedication to dentistry and his patient… Read More…

Dr. Dipak Chaudhari
General Dentist

A motivated and enthusiastic individual, Dr. Dipak Chaudhari has over twenty years of clinical experience as a dental professional. Dedicated to dentistry, Dr. Chaudhari, as he is endearingly known by his patients, spent six years serving underprivileged children in rural areas in India. He enjoys all aspects of his dental… Read More…

Dr. Minki Jung
General Dentist

Dr. Jung has lived in several countries, including Korea, Hong Kong, and Canada. He is fluent in Korean, English, and some Cantonese. He appreciates the multiculturalism, which influenced his decision to settle in Pennsylvania. Dr. Jung originally studied Life Sciences and Microbiology to become a scientist. However, he was fascinated… Read More…

Dr. Chloe Lee
General Dentist

Dr. Chloe Lee was born in South Korea and moved to Maryland when she was in middle school. She completed her undergraduate degree in Biological Sciences at the University of Maryland, College Park. She then moved to the snowy state of Utah and received her Doctorate of Dental Medicine at… Read More…

Dr. Tracy Sulc
General Dentist

Originally from northern New Jersey, Dr. Sulc received her dental degree from the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia over 30 years ago. She practiced her dental arts as an associate dentist in Philadelphia, New Jersey, and Maryland which led to her having her own practice in the suburbs of Baltimore… Read More…

Dr. Peter Villadiego
General Dentist

Dr. Villadiego obtained his Doctor of Dental Medicine degree from Temple University School of Dentistry in Philadelphia, PA. He developed a strong ethical foundation at an early age by following the example of his father, a well-respected physician who practiced medicine for over 40 years. Dr. Villadiego values individualized patient… Read More…

Dr. Anthony P. Skiadas
General Dentist

A native of Lancaster, PA, Dr. Anthony P. Skiadas earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biochemistry from Swarthmore College. Following graduation, he worked as a professional health care consultant for Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Group. While in that position, Dr. Skiadas learned the value of relationships, and the skill of communicating… Read More…

Dr. Shawn Faust
Orthodontist

Dr. Shawn Faust grew up in Michigan and did his undergraduate work at Duke University where he earned his Bachelor’s degree as a double major in Biology and Economics with a minor in Chemistry. He received his dental degree from the prestigious University of Michigan School of Dentistry. Dr. Faust’s… Read More…

Dr. Serban Nicolaescu
Orthodontist

Dr. Nicolaescu strongly believes that a beautiful smile is the greatest gift, and he is excited to share in this life-changing experience with our patients. He truly enjoys the practice of orthodontics and loves the confidence that our patients gain when they see their new smile. Dr. Nicolaescu, also known… Read More…

Dr. Eric Spencer
Oral Surgeon

Dr. Eric W. Spencer is a Louisiana native and now a proud Delawarian. He received his Master’s degree from Louisiana Tech University in Organismal Biology where he conducted oral microbial research. He went on to pursue his dental degree from LSU Health Sciences in New Orleans where his passion for… Read More…

Dr. Fred R. Sacks
Oral Surgeon

Dr. Sacks is extremely experienced and has a great chair-side manner, putting his patients at ease with his skill, his knowledge, and his soothing personality. Fred R. Sacks, DMD graduated from the University of Pennsylvania with a DMD degree and went on to complete his Oral Surgery Residency at the… Read More…

Dr. John Nikas
Periodontist

Dr. John Nikas received his B.S. in Biology from the University of Pittsburgh in 1983 where he also received his DMD in 1986. He went on to receive his certification in periodontology from Temple University Dental School. Dr. Nikas is a board-certified periodontist and is a Diplomate of the American… Read More…

Dr. Bryan Stein
Endodontist

When a tooth becomes badly decayed or infected, a common treatment to avoid extraction and preserve your smile is a root canal procedure. Dr. Bryan Stein has long been recognized as one of the best endodontists in the business. His meticulous approach and expert surgical techniques enable him to save… Read More…

Dr. Ed Mackey
Nurse Anesthetist

Ed Mackey is highly educated. Just look at his course of study. He received his RN from Lankenau Hospital and went on to earn his BSN at Eastern University of St. Davids, PA. He completed his critical care internship – LVHS, Anesthesia residency – at Lankenau Hospital. He holds an… Read More…

Dr. Arturo James
Orthodontist

Are you looking to obtain a beautiful smile, improve your dental health, and enhance your quality of life? If so, let us introduce you to Dr. Arturo James. Born in San Luis Potosi, Mexico, Dr. James received his Bachelor’s Degree at Instituto Lux in Mexico and his Dental Degree at… Read More…

Dr. Seyed M. Shamseddin, D.D.S.
Periodontist

If going to the dentist makes you nervous, Dr. Seyed M. Shamseddin, D.D.S., also known to his patients as “Dr. Moe”, will put you at ease. Dr. Moe is gentle, kind, and efficient – qualities you want in your periodontist. What makes Dr. Moe special is his background in general… Read More…

Ready to join the smilebuilderz family?