العروض الترويجية

excited woman with bullhorn

هل أنت من أشد المعجبين بـ Smilebuilderz؟

يمكنك إظهار ذلك الآن… واربح جائزة!!

إعلان مسابقة مغناطيس معجبي smilebuilderz

ساعدنا في نشر الإثارة حول عيادات الأسنان الرائعة الخاصة بنا. توقَّف عند أحد مواقعنا الثلاثة المتاحة خلال ساعات العمل الاعتيادية للحصول على مغناطيس SmileBuilderz الجديد الخاص بنا وتثبيته بشكل واضح على الجزء الخلفي من سيارتك. مغناطيس واحد (1) مغناطيس ممتص للصدمات لكل مالك مركبة.

يمكنك ربح جائزة!

سيبقى أعضاء فريق Smilebuilderz دائمًا يبحثون عن السيارات التي تُظهر مغناطيس Smilebuilderz. إذا شوهدت سيارتك في أثناء تواجدك بالخارج، فقد يقترب منك أحد أعضاء الفريق لإعلامك بفوزك وتزويدك بجائزة فورية. لذا كن متيقظًا إذا رأيت سيارة Smilebuilderz تسير خلفك!

طريقة أخرى للفوز…

أظهِر لنا جميع الأماكن الرائعة التي يسافر بها مغناطيسك أيضًا. انشر هذه الصور عبر صفحتك على الفيسبوك وقم بوضع علامةلصفحة Smilebuilderz عبر الفيسبوك أو انشرها على ملفك الشخصي على الإنستجرام باستخدام الهاشتاج #Smilebuilderzfan. ستدخل تلقائيًّا في السحب الشهري. سنُخطِر الفائزين عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك وإنستجرام وعبر موقعنا الإلكتروني

يُرجى ملاحظة: يجب أن يكون عمر المشاركين أكثر من 18 عامًا (يمكن للوالدَين المشاركة نيابةً عن طفلهما؛ أي المريض في العيادة). لا يحق لموظفي Smilebuilderz الفوز.

locations in Lancaster & Ephrata
(717) 481-7645
Accepting New Patients!

Promotions

excited woman with bullhorn

Are you a big fan of Smilebuilderz?

Now you can SHOW us… and win a prize!!

 

Announcing the Smilebuilderz Fan Magnet Contest

Help us spread the buzz about our fantastic dental offices. Stop by one of our three convenient locations during normal business hours to pick up our new SmileBuilderz magnet and affix it visibly on the rear of your car. Limit one (1) bumper magnet per owner vehicle.

You could WIN a PRIZE!

Our Smilebuilderz team members will always be on the lookout for cars showing off our Smilebuilderz magnet. If your vehicle is spotted while you’re out-and-about, you may be approached by a team member notifying you of your INSTANT WIN and providing you with your PRIZE. So be alert if you see a Smilebuilderz car traveling behind you!

Another way to WIN…

Show us all the cool places your magnet is traveling, too. Post these pictures on your Facebook page and tag Smilebuilderz Facebook page  OR post them on your Instagram profile using the hashtag #Smilebuilderzfan. You’ll automatically be entered into a monthly drawing. Winners will be notified on our Facebook page, Instagram, and on our website.

Please note: Participants need to be over the age of 18 (parent can participate on behalf of their child ie office patient). Smilebuilderz employees are not eligible to win.