تكنولوجيا علاج الأسنان المتقدمة في لانكستر وإفراتا

الأمان والراحة لجميع المرضى

من لا يقدر الراحة والرفاهية والكفاءة والدقة التي توفرها التكنولوجيا في حياتنا اليومية. نحن أيضًا مجنونون بالتكنولوجيا، وخاصة التطورات في تكنولوجيا علاج الأسنان. في الواقع، نحن متحمسون للغاية بشأن الفوائد التي تجلبها تكنولوجيا علاج الأسنان لكل من مرضانا ومقدمي الرعاية لدينا من حيث تقليل التوتر والخطأ، وتحسين التواصل، والتعقيم، والصحة لدرجة أننا لا ندخر أي نفقات للاستثمار في التكنولوجيات الأكثر تقدمًا المتوفرة في مجال الأسنان. نؤمن بأن سلامتك وراحتك هي أولويتنا، فهذا يظهر في بيئتنا ومعداتنا.

غرف العلاج

أيًّا كان قسم smilebuilderz الذي تختاره، يمكنك التأكد من أن مستوى العناية الخاص بك سيكون من الدرجة الأولى. هذا هو السبب في أن كل غرفة من غرف العلاج لدينا في كل منشأة مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملًا بأحدث الأجهزة. يضمن نظام برنامج (Dentrix) غير الورقي لدينا أن معلوماتك آمنة ويمكن الوصول إليها على الفور من قِبَل كل عضو في الفريق – حتى إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى فرع مختلف من عيادتنا عن الفرع المعتاد. كما يتيح لنا الوصول الفوري إلى جميع ملفاتك ويدعنا نقارن تقدمك بسرعة وسهولة من زيارة إلى أخرى وإبلاغك بأي تغييرات.

شاشات تلفاز في كل غرفة

هناك جانب آخر لإبقائك متعلمًا ومُطلعًا – بالإضافة إلى السماح لك بمشاهدة الملفات والأشعة السينية والصور وخطط العلاج في الحال- وهي الراحة التي توفرها شاشات التليفزيون بجانب الكرسي. لدينا أيضًا مكتبة تعليم الأسنان الرائدة (CAESY)، للحصول على أوضح شرح لأي إجراء يتعلق بعلاج الأسنان. يحب المرضى هذه الأداة التعليمية أثناء التخطيط وشرح خطط العلاج.

وبمجرد أن يبدأ علاجك، توفر أجهزة التلفزيون الجانبية هذه مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الترفيه! هل تريد مشاهدة برنامجك المفضل أثناء التنظيف؟ هل لدينا هذا؟ هل تفضل مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية للاسترخاء؟ إنها لدينا أيضًا. الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال؟ ما عليك إلا أن تسأل!

أجهزة الأشعة السينية الرقمية

نحن نعلم أنك تريد العناية الأكثر أمانًا وفعاليةً لعائلتك. لهذا السبب تحولنا تمامًا من التصوير بالأشعة السينية القديمة التي تتطلب تطويرًا وانتظارًا ومسحًا ضوئيًّا في نظامنا، إلى أشعة سينية رقمية مبتكرة وسريعة. لا يقتصر الأمر على أن هذه الأشعة السينية أكثر وضوحًا ومتاحة بسرعة أكبر للعرض على الشاشات داخل الغرفة، بل إنها تعرِّضك أنت وعائلتك لإشعاع أقل بكثير.

كاميرات داخل الفم

تُعَدّ الكاميرات داخل الفم رفيقًا رائعًا للأشعة السينية الرقمية وأداة تعليمية واطلاعية للمرضى من جميع الأعمار. تتيح لنا هذه الكاميرات بحجم القلم عرض صور مكبرة للغاية وفورية لجميع الأشياء التي لا يمكنك رؤيتها حتى مع مرآة الأسنان. يحب الأطفال أن يتمكنوا حقًّا من التعرف على دواخل أفواههم ورؤية كيف تبدو ابتساماتهم المتنامية، عن قرب وبشكل شخصي. يقدّر البالغون هذا الرأي أيضًا، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على المتابعة مع أطبائنا في أثناء حديثنا معك حول احتياجاتك ووضع خطط العلاج. إنها الدقة والمعلومات في جهاز واحد صغير جدًّا!

آلات تعقيم الهيدريم

إننا لا نتنازل أبدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر برفاهيتك. سلامتك على رأس أولوياتنا. لهذا السبب، فإن أحد أكبر استثماراتنا كان في تكنولوجيا التعقيم الخاصة بنا. اخترنا نظام تعقيم هيدريم من المتخصصين الرائدين في مكافحة العدوى من أجل التنظيف الأول لكل قطعة من المعدات. وعلى الرغم من أن هذه هي أحدث المنظِّفات المفضَّلة في مجال الأسنان، فإننا نأخذ التعقيم خطوةً إلى الأمام ونضع كل شيء في عملية ثانية في معقمات الأوتوكلاف. هذا يضمن أن جميع أدوات الأسنان لدينا تتجاوز معايير التعقيم الطبي.

علاج الأسنان بلمسة عالية وتكنولوجيا متطورة

locations in Lancaster & Ephrata
(717) 481-7645
Accepting New Patients!

Advanced Dental Technology in Lancaster & Ephrata

Safety & Comfort For All Patients

Who doesn’t appreciate the convenience, comfort, efficiency, and accuracy technology brings to our daily lives. We are crazy about technology too—especially advances in dental tech. In fact, we are so excited about the benefits dental technology brings to both our patients and our caregivers in terms of stress and error reduction, communication, sterilization, and health improvement that we spare no expense when it comes to investing in the most advanced technology available in the dental industry. Your safety and comfort are our priority. We mean it, and it shows in our environment and our equipment.

Treatment Rooms

Whichever smilebuilderz division you choose, you can be sure that your standard of care is top notch. That’s why each of our treatment rooms in every facility are fully equipped with state-of-the-art instruments. Our paperless Dentrix software system ensures that your information is secure and immediately accessible to every team member—even if you need to use a different location than usual. Plus, immediate access to all of your files lets us quickly and easily compare your progress from visit to visit and inform you of any changes.

TV Monitors in Every Room

Another aspect of keeping you educated and informed — as well as allowing you to view your files, x-rays, pictures, and treatment plans in real time—is the convenience of chairside TV monitors. We even have the leading dental education library, CAESY, for the clearest explanation of any dental procedure. Patients love this educational tool during the planning and explanation of treatment plans.

And once your treatment starts, those chair-side TVs offer a wide range of entertainment options! Want to watch your favorite show during cleaning? We’ve got that? Prefer music videos to relax with? We’ve got that too. Cartoons for the kids? Just ask!

Digital X-Ray Machines

We know you want the safest, most effective care for your family. That’s why we have completely switched from old-fashioned photographic x-rays that required development, waiting, and scanning into our system, to innovative and fast digital dental x-rays. Not only are these x-rays much clearer and more quickly available for view on the in-room monitors, they also expose you and your family to much less radiation.

Intra-Oral Cameras

Intra-oral cameras are a great companion to digital x-rays and as an educational and informational tool for patients of all ages. These pen-sized cameras allow us to show you highly magnified images, in real time, of all the things you can’t see even with a dental mirror. Kids love that they can really get to know the insides of their mouths and see just what their growing smiles look like, up close and personal. Adults appreciate the view too, plus the ability to follow along with our doctors while we talk to you about your needs and develop treatment plans. It’s precision and information in one tiny device!

Hydrim Sterilization Machines

We never, ever compromise when it comes to your wellbeing. Your safety is absolutely our top priority. That’s why one of our biggest investments has been in our sterilization technology. We chose the Hydrim Sterilization system from the leading infection-control specialists for the first cleaning of every piece of equipment. And even though these are the state-of-the-art cleaners of choice in the dental industry, we take sterilization one step further and put everything through a second process in our autoclave sterilizers. This ensures that all of our dental tools exceed medical sterilization standards.

High Tech, High Touch Dentistry